2013-14 news

Group 7 Combined meeting at the Stonyfell Function Centre: 14 April 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014


Remembering Annita Sommariva OAM PHF

Saturday, December 28, 2013


Our Club at the Campbelltown Christmas Parade

Sunday, December 08, 2013


BBQ team at Government House

Wednesday, November 20, 2013


Our Melbourne Cup Night

Tuesday, November 05, 2013


Shed Sale Saturday Aug 17 and August 27

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Our Monthly Shed sale is our greatest Fundraiser.


Sang, Our Rotary Foundation Peace Scholar

Monday, August 12, 2013


A Steel Run makes another $700

Monday, August 05, 2013


July Shed sale makes nearly $6,000.

Thursday, August 01, 2013

Fundraising Director, Bryan reports to the club on the Shed.


Spring Gully is "back from the brink"

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Patriarch of Spring Gully, our charter member Eric Webb, thanked the club for its support.


Vale PDG Kevin Parkinson

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Funeral Service for PDG Kevin Parkinson

Almost the entire club was present at St George’s Anglican Church on Saturday 6th July to farewell Kevin 
Parkinson.