Directors and Club Officers

All positions in Rotary are one year terms that change July 1 each year.

To assess contact details for the the club and officers bearers click here: Our ContactDetails

Board 2016/2017  
 President Bryan Schell
 Secretary  Dean Crook
 Treasurer Ralph Holmes
 Vice President Jim Silvestri
 President Elect Elizabeth Gagliardi
 Immediate Past President  Damian Leach
 Director Membership Reg Bennett
 Director Vocational Vince Belperio
 Director Community David Fenton
 Director International Brett Coombs
 Director Youth Services Mary Lynch
 Director Fundraising Netty Heinrich
 Director Fellowship Frank Augello
Club Service Officers  
Chair PE  Elizabeth Gagliardi
Attendance David Munro
Almoner David Munro
Auditor Dean Fleming
Bulletin Editor Ian Dunlop
Buce Davis
Enzo Piperone
Program John Bennett
John Russo
Public Officer
Fee Chin
Public Relations      
Jeff Blanco
Risk Management
Michael McCabe
Sergeant Lynton Nicholas 
Social Media Stephany Martin
Sound Vince Belperio/Jeff Blanco
Webmaster/Database  Margaret Northcote
Special Projects  
Art Show Lee Aldenhoven
Shed Convenor
Brian Stevens