Club Board & Office Holders

Role Incumbant
President Roy Schmidt
Im. Past President Helen Gooley
Vice President Tom Whitworth
President Elect Lee Camporeale
Secretary Andrew Atterton
Treasurer Dean Standish
Club Admin Director Lee Camporeale
Membership, PR & Communications Director Verlie Earl
Foundation & International Director Ros Gooden
Community & Vocational Director Paul Jupp
Youth Director Alison Carter
Fundraising Director Robert Nottage


In addition to the Board Members these Rotarians have volunteered for various positions:

Role Incumbant
Sergent Coordinator Tom Whitworth
Attendance Andrew Atterton
Bulletin Editor Andrew Atterton
Programs David Gooley
Risk Management Graeme Dodsworth & David Jones
Historian Chris Dodsworth
Property Officer Andrew Atterton
Fellowship Mary Silver
Almoner Jim Horwood
Assistant Treasurer Juliana Paul