RI South Pacific and Philippines Office

ROTARY INTERNATIONAL SOUTH PACIFIC AND PHILIPPINES OFFICE 

2 Floor, 60 Phillip St. Parramatta  NSW 2150
PO Box 1415, Parramatta  NSW 2124
Phone: (02) 8894 9800   Fax:   (02) 8894 9899
Office Hours:           8.30 am to 5.00 pm EST, Mon. to Fri. 
Serving Clubs in Australia, New Zealand, PNG, the Philippines and the immediate Pacific Islands area.
Administration
Regional Head:           Frank Pezzimenti:  (02)8894 9811
                                         Frank.Pezzimenti@rotary.org 
Admin Coordinator:   Lalitha Warren:  (08) 8894 9810
                                         Lalitha.Warren@rotary.org 
 Reception:                   Tuala Feagai:   (02) 8894 9800
                                          Tuala.Feagai@rotary.org
*All enquiries about RI and TRF literature to the Literature Clerk.
Club and District Support
Supervisor:                 Joy Walker:  (02) 8894 9820
                                        Joy.Walker@rotary.org 
Coordinator:              Barbara Mifsud: (02) 8894 9821
                                        Barbara.Mifsud@rotary.org 
Correspondent:        Mary Jayne Desmond: (02) 8894 9822
                                        MaryJayne.Desmond@rotary.org 

  •  Admission of New Clubs (Rotary, Rotaract, Interact, Rotary Community Corps)
  •  Applications for change of name, change of club & district locality, merger of clubs
  •  Applications for club & district incorporation
  •  Licensing inquiries – use of Rotary name and other marks / logos
  •  District dispute inquiries
  •  Special Club anniversary recognition (25th, 50th, 75th)
  •  Special Member anniversary recognition ( 50th) on application
  •  Member Access guidance (refer also to tutorial on www.rotary.org in E learning center)
  •  Guide District Governors, Clubs and Rotarians on procedural and constitutional matters
  •  Assist the District Governors, Clubs and Rotarians in their communications with World Headquarters
  •  Maintain historical records of clubs.

Finance

Finance Supervisor:              Grace Ramirez:  (02) 8894 9830
                                                      Grace.Ramirez@rotary.org 
Coordinator (Aus &NZ):      John Jiang:  (02) 8894 9831
                                                      Xiang.Jiang@rotary.org  
Finance:                                Melissa Asanza (02)  8894 9833
TRF finance                               Melisa.Asanza@rotary.org 
 Accounts payable:              Rachel Hernandez  (02)  8894 9832
                                                     Rachel.Hernandez@rotary.org

  • Collect per capita dues and other payments to Rotary International
  • Process Semi Annual reports on club membership and inquiries on SAR payments
  • Assist clubs & districts with inquiries on: club remittances and balances, reinstatements after payment following termination
  • Process The Rotary Foundation contributions
  • Make payments to Rotarians travelling at RI or Rotary Foundation expense
  • Make payments to Rotary Foundation Scholars
  • Make Global payments on behalf of TRF and Rotary International (SPAs)

 

The Rotary Foundation

Responsible for processing applications and issue of regalia for PHF, maintain club credits, issue benefactor recognitions, and assist with Foundation enquiries.
Manager:                              PDG Bruce Allen: (02)8894 9840
                                                  Bruce.Allen@rotary.org 
Fund Develop. Officer:       Mark Anderson  (02) 8894 9841
                                                  Mark.Anderson@rotary.org 
TRF Admin:                           Krissy Aure-Canson: (02) 8894 9842                                       
                                                  Kristenne.AureCanson@rotary.org
  • Fund Development
  • Paul Harris Fellow Recognition - processes applications and issue regalia & certificates
  • Maintain record of club recognition points
  • Issue benefactor recognitions, bequest and major donor recognition
  • Provide assistance and clarification on all Rotary Foundation matters
  • Assist with The Rotary Foundation contribution inquiries