President Ray Campbell



ยป Club Details

Rotary Club of The Hills - Kellyville meets every Monday for Dinner at the Castle Hill Tavern.
Arrive 6:30 pm  Start 6:45 pm
End 8:45 pm

Victoria Ave
Castle Hill NSW 2154 Australia


Club of The Hills - Kellyville Banner
June 2016 | Rotary Rotary Fellowships Month Month

The Rotary Club of The Hills-Kellyville

The Rotary Club of The Hills-Kellyville  has now expanded with the amalgamation of the Rotary Club of Winston Hills  with this Club.  The amalgamated Club received a new Charter at a function on the 4th July 2015.

 Our expanded and enthusiastic membership will continue to be involved with the many projects both clubs were previously involved with both locally and internationally.

 These include the Hills Garden Competition, Open Gardens, Christmas Tree Sales, Writing Competition for local schools, Christmas for Seniors, schools in Vanuatu, Bourke Public School breakfast programme, Australia Day ceremonies and supporting local causes such as North West Disability Services and the Children’s Hospital at Westmead.

  If you would like to give something back to the community and enjoy fellowship and fun with like minded individuals you are always welcome at one of our meetings.

Contact   Membership Director Penny Hill  on 0408 004 954  or Secretary Wilf van Emmerik on 0428  477 000 or

Pride of Workmanship and Community Service Awards Night – 2nd  May 2016

This is one of the highlights of our Rotary year when we recognise outstanding people who have either contributed much to their community or shown exceptional dedication to their job. We were indeed fortunate in that we had our District Governor Gina Growden and two local Members of Parliament attend and take part in the proceedings. Mark Taylor MP and the Honorable David Elliott The Minister for Emergency Services, Corrective Services and Veterans Affairs both highlighted the importance of taking pride in one's community and vocation and commended Rotary for fostering these qualities.  


Scott Copeland, Mark Taylor MP, Winston Hills Scouts and The Hon. David Elliott MP

Community Service Awards were given to the  1st Winston Hills Scout Group for their long service in helping Rotary's Australia Day celebrations at Winston Hills, Marcus Colligan for his service with a number of community service organisations including the Rural Fire Service, State Emergency Services and Marine Rescue NSW.


Marcus Collignan, Rtn Rob Mackey, Sue Ludkin, Rtn Fran Broadbent, Rajiv Josh and Vocational Service Chairman Ian Pearce

Pride of Workmanship Awards were presented to Scott Copeland from Zec Automotive, Rajiv Josh from Westpac, Dural and  Sue Ludkin from Escape Travel, Castle Hill.  Each was nominated for showing outstanding dedication and pride in their work and their relations with clients.


Kosta Kitsandonis who was also nominated for an award was unwell and could not attend on the night.


A great night to recognise some well deserving people.